# ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES OF THE MEMBERS OF THE HEALTH DEPOT ASSOCIATION

Under and in accordance with the Bylaws of the Association, as well as Title 10 of the Arizona Revised Statutes, the annual meeting of the Members of The Health Depot Association (the "Association") was held via teleconference on March 27, 2024 at 1:30 pm.

The Board of Directors, Doug Abbott, Mike Rogers and Shanan Bailey were present, as well as the following members of the Association: Brandon M. Wood.

### Call to Order

Doug Abbott called the meeting to order at 1:32 pm. A quorum of members was present, pursuant to the bylaws of the Association, and the meeting, having been duly convened, was ready to proceed with business.

#### **Approval of Minutes**

Upon motion duly made, seconded and carried, it was **RESOLVED**, that the meeting minutes from the April 25, 2023 meeting were accepted as presented.

## **Election of Directors**

Mr. Abbott proposed the election of Directors for the ensuing year, until the next annual meeting. The following Director was nominated:

Mike Rogers

Upon motion duly made, seconded and carried, it was **RESOLVED**, that the foregoing individual was accepted by the members as the Directors of the Association for the upcoming year.

### **State of The Health Depot Association**

Mr. Abbott presented a statement regarding the current state of the Association.

#### **General Comments and Discussions**

General discussions and conversation occurred regarding the Association.

# **Adjournment**

There being no further business to come before the meeting, the meeting was adjourned at 1:39 pm.

Respectfully submitted and approved by all Members present & signed by the Association's Acting President:

Doug Abbott, President